Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

From 24 December 2018 .

Community Reading Room

Monday 24 December 2018 – 10am to 1pm

Tuesday 25 December 2018 – closed

Wednesday 26 December 2018 - closed

Thursday 27 December 2018 – 10am to 1pm

Friday 28 December 2018 – 12pm to 4pm

Monday 31 January 2018 – 10am to 1pm

Tuesday 1 January 2019 – closed

Wednesday 2 January 2019 - back to normal opening hours

Mt Evelyn Community House

Closed from Friday 21 December 2018

Reopening at 9am on Monday 21 January 2019


Course Conditions

Course confirmation
All courses are confirmed prior to commencement. If a course doesn't go ahead you will receive a refund or you can transfer to another course.
Payment
Where the activity attracts a cost, payment is required before commencement of the activity. Payment can be in-person at the Community House or via EFT directly into the bank account. Your participation is important to us. If the cost of a course is stopping you from becoming involved, please talk to us.